Procurement

The procurement sector - consisting of the skill areas «Command and Control + Reconnaissance Systems», «Land Systems», «Aeronautical Systems», as well as «Purchasing and Cooperations» – is responsible for procurement in favour of the Swiss Armed Forces, the Confederation and further clients.

The four areas of expertise are responsible for active participation in the customers’ planning process, strategic procurement and sales management, operational realization of evaluation, procurement, sale and disposal, as well as for support during the utilization and maintenance phases.

This brings armasuisse into contact with many domestic and foreign companies and suppliers. Major military military systems are procured mainly from abroad. In this case armasuisse aims at appropriate direct and indirect partcipation of the Swiss industry within the competition process.

With the annual armament program the medium and long term technical renewal of the armed forces is guaranteed. armasuisse is also in charge of the sale or liquidation of military systems and equipment.  

Command and Control + Reconnaissance

Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme armasuisse

Investments for the future

The Competence Sector Command and Control + Reconnaissance Systems is responsible for trendsetting C4ISTAR systems. Its employees evaluate, procure and support systems, and provide services, primarily for the main source of orders, the Swiss Armed Forces. The services and products are also available to other customers within the Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport DDPS, and to third parties.

Land Systems

symbolbild_land_beschaffung_160212

Reliability in training and combat

The Competence Sector Land Systems is responsible for heavy and light land systems, ammunition, all types of transport vehicles, engineer, rescue and NBC protection equipment as well as modern simulation and training facilities. Its employees evaluate, procure, support, sell and dispose of systems and goods. They provide their services for the main source of orders, the Swiss Armed Forces, but also for other customers.

Aeronautical Systems

symbolbild_luft_beschaffung_160212

Aeronautical Systems

The Competence Sector Aeronautical Systems is responsible for the air material of the Swiss Air Force and supports its projects during all phases of the armament procurement process. The sector, independent from manufacturers, is responsible for the evaluation, procurement, certification, maintenance and decommissioning of aeronautical systems. These services are offered to public authorities and external customers.

Purchasing and Cooperations

Einkauf und Kooperation armasuisse

Central procurement of goods and services

As one of three central entities the Competence Sector Purchasing and Cooperations is responsible for the acquisition management within the federal administration. The comprehensive services offered by armasuisse in the field of evaluation and procurement support are available to the Swiss Armed Forces, to the federal administration, and to third parties.


armasuisse Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 464 57 34

E-Mail


Print contact

armasuisse

Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern

Show map

Beschaffung

Der Bereich Beschaffung - bestehend aus den Kompetenzbereichen «Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme», «Landsysteme», «Luftfahrtsysteme» sowie «Einkauf und Kooperationen» - ist zuständig für Beschaffungen zugunsten der Schweizer Armee, des Bundes und weiteren Kunden.

Die vier Kompetenzbereiche sind für die aktive Mitwirkung im Planungsprozess der Auftraggeber, das strategische Beschaffungs- und Verkaufsmanagement, die operative Durchführung von Evaluation, Beschaffung, Verkauf und Entsorgung sowie die Unterstützung der Phasen Nutzung und Betreuung verantwortlich.

Dabei steht armasuisse in Kontakt mit zahlreichen Firmen und Lieferanten im In- und Ausland. Militärische Grosssysteme werden überwiegend im Ausland beschafft. In diesem Fall strebt armasuisse im Rahmen des Wettbewerbs eine angemessene direkte und indirekte Beteiligung der Schweizer Industrie an.

Mit dem jährlich aufgelegten Rüstungsprogramm wird die mittel- und langfristige technische Erneuerung der Armee sichergestellt. armasuisse ist ebenfalls mit dem Verkauf oder der Liquidation von Systemen und Material der Armee betraut.  

Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme

Symbolbild für den Kompetenzbereich Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme

Investitionen in die Zukunft

Der Kompetenzbereich Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme ist verantwortlich für zukunftsweisende C4ISTAR-Systeme. Die Mitarbeitenden evaluieren, beschaffen und betreuen Systeme und erbringen Dienstleistungen in erster Priorität für die Auftraggeberin Armee. Die Leistungen und Produkte stehen auch weiteren Kunden im Eidgenössischen Departement für Verteidigung, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sport VBS sowie Dritten zur Verfügung. 

Landsysteme

Symbolbild für den Kompetenzbereich Landsysteme

Gewissheit in Training und Ernstfall

Der Kompetenzbereich Landsysteme ist verantwortlich für schwere und leichte Landsysteme, Munition, Transportfahrzeuge aller Art, Genie-, Rettungs und ABC-Schutzmaterial sowie moderne Simulations- und Trainingsanlagen. Die Mitarbeitenden evaluieren, beschaffen, betreuen, verkaufen und entsorgen Systeme und Güter. Sie erbringen ihre Dienste für die Auftraggeberin Armee, aber auch für weitere Kunden. 

Luftfahrtsysteme

Symbolbild für den Kompetenzbereich Luftfahrtsysteme

Sicherheit – Durchschlagskraft – Mobilität

Der Kompetenzbereich Luftfahrtsysteme ist verantwortlich für das Flugmaterial der Schweizer Luftwaffe und begleitet deren Projekte in allen Phasen des Rüstungsablaufes. Der Bereich arbeitet herstellerunabhängig und ist verantwortlich für die Evaluation, Beschaffung, Zulassung, Instandhaltung sowie Ausserdienststellung der Luftfahrtsysteme. Das Angebot richtet sich an die öffentliche Hand sowie auch an externe Kunden.

Einkauf und Kooperationen

Symbolbild für den Kompetenzbereich Einkauf und Kooperationen

Zentrale Beschaffung von Gütern und Dienstleistungen

Der Kompetenzbereich Einkauf und Kooperationen ist als eine von drei zentralen Stellen für das Beschaffungsmanagement in der Bundesverwaltung zuständig. Die umfassenden Dienstleistungen von armasuisse im Bereich der Evaluations- und Beschaffungsunterstützung sind der Schweizer Armee, allen Organisationen der Bundesverwaltung und Dritten zugänglich.


armasuisse Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 464 57 34

E-Mail


Kontakt drucken

armasuisse

Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern

Karte ansehen