print preview

Application process

1. Application

Have you found an interesting vacancy? Use the application link in the advertisement to apply online. Applications must be submitted using the online tool. The contact person listed will be glad to answer any questions about the duties described.

We carefully review all the applications and supporting documents we receive. If you meet the requirements and have convinced us of the advantages of working with you, we will be glad to invite you for an interview. Otherwise, you will receive a written rejection notice.

We get to know you better at a face-to-face interview. The aim of the interview is to learn more about your personality and motivations as well as your skills and abilities. You will also have an opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Depending on what happens next, you may be invited to a second interview.

After your interviews and reviewing your application materials, the individuals responsible will discuss their impressions of you. If you have convinced us and we can envision working with you, you will receive a notice of acceptance. Otherwise we will let you know the reasons for our rejection.

Congratulations, you are now part of armasuisse! We look forward to a successful working relationship!

scientist


HR armasuisse Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 463 56 56

E-Mail

HR armasuisse

Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Bern

Map

Show map

print preview

Processus de postulation

1. Candidature

Une offre d’emploi vous intéresse ? Cliquez sur le lien indiqué dans l’offre pour postuler en ligne. La postulation n’est possible qu’en ligne. La personne de contact indiquée est à votre entière disposition pour répondre à vos questions concernant les tâches décrites.

Tous les dossiers de postulation envoyés seront examinés soigneusement. Si vous disposez de toutes les bases requises et si nous sommes convaincus que vous êtes la personne idéale pour une collaboration à venir, nous vous inviterons à un entretien. Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous vous en informerons par écrit.

Le but de l’entretien personnel est de mieux noux connaître. Nous souhaitons en savoir plus sur votre personnalité, sur les motifs de votre postulation, sur vos capacités et sur vos compétences. En même temps, vous aurez la possibilité de clarifier des questions en suspens. Il se peut que vous soyez ensuite invité / e à un deuxième entretien.

Une fois les entretiens de postulation terminés, les responsables du poste échangeront leurs impressions en se fondant aussi sur votre dossier de candidature. Si vous nous avez convaincus et si nous pouvons envisager de collaborer, nous vous informerons de la décision positive. Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous vous communiquerons les motifs de notre décision de ne pas vous engager.

Félicitations ! Vous ferez partie d’armasuisse ! Nous nous réjouissons de la collaboration constructive !

Scientifique


RH armasuisse Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Berne
Tél.
+41 58 463 56 56

E-Mail

RH armasuisse

Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Berne

Carte

Voir la carte