Procurement

The procurement sector - consisting of the skill areas «Command and Control + Reconnaissance Systems», «Land Systems», «Aeronautical Systems», as well as «Purchasing and Cooperations» – is responsible for procurement in favour of the Swiss Armed Forces, the Confederation and further clients.

The four areas of expertise are responsible for active participation in the customers’ planning process, strategic procurement and sales management, operational realization of evaluation, procurement, sale and disposal, as well as for support during the utilization and maintenance phases.

This brings armasuisse into contact with many domestic and foreign companies and suppliers. Major military military systems are procured mainly from abroad. In this case armasuisse aims at appropriate direct and indirect partcipation of the Swiss industry within the competition process.

With the annual armament program the medium and long term technical renewal of the armed forces is guaranteed. armasuisse is also in charge of the sale or liquidation of military systems and equipment.  

Command and Control + Reconnaissance

Führungs- und Aufklärungssysteme armasuisse

Investments for the future

The Competence Sector Command and Control + Reconnaissance Systems is responsible for trendsetting C4ISTAR systems. Its employees evaluate, procure and support systems, and provide services, primarily for the main source of orders, the Swiss Armed Forces. The services and products are also available to other customers within the Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport DDPS, and to third parties.

Land Systems

symbolbild_land_beschaffung_160212

Reliability in training and combat

The Competence Sector Land Systems is responsible for heavy and light land systems, ammunition, all types of transport vehicles, engineer, rescue and NBC protection equipment as well as modern simulation and training facilities. Its employees evaluate, procure, support, sell and dispose of systems and goods. They provide their services for the main source of orders, the Swiss Armed Forces, but also for other customers.

Aeronautical Systems

symbolbild_luft_beschaffung_160212

Aeronautical Systems

The Competence Sector Aeronautical Systems is responsible for the air material of the Swiss Air Force and supports its projects during all phases of the armament procurement process. The sector, independent from manufacturers, is responsible for the evaluation, procurement, certification, maintenance and decommissioning of aeronautical systems. These services are offered to public authorities and external customers.

Purchasing and Cooperations

Einkauf und Kooperation armasuisse

Central procurement of goods and services

As one of three central entities the Competence Sector Purchasing and Cooperations is responsible for the acquisition management within the federal administration. The comprehensive services offered by armasuisse in the field of evaluation and procurement support are available to the Swiss Armed Forces, to the federal administration, and to third parties.


armasuisse Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 464 57 34

E-Mail


Print contact

armasuisse

Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern

Show map

Acquisitions

Le domaine Acquisitions, composé des domaines de compétences « Systèmes de conduite et d’exploration », « Systèmes terrestres », « Systèmes aéronautiques », et « Achats et coopérations », est responsable pour des acquisitions en faveur de l’Armée Suisse, de la Confédération et d’autres clients.

Ces quatre domaines de compétences sont responsables de la collaboration active au processus de planification des mandants, de la gestion stratégique des acquisitions et des ventes, de l’exécution opérationnelle d’évaluations, d’acquisitions, de ventes et d’éliminations, ainsi que du soutien dans les phases d’exploitation et de suivi des systèmes et du matériel.

Pour ce faire, armasuisse est en contact avec un grand nombre d'entreprises et de fournisseurs suisses et étrangers. Les grands systèmes militaires sont acquis principalement à l'étranger. Dans de tels cas, armasuisse s'efforce, dans un cadre de concurrence, d'obtenir une participation directe et indirecte judicieuse de l'industrie suisse.

Les programmes d'armement présentés chaque année servent à garantir le renouvellement technique à moyen et à long terme de l'armée. armasuisse est également chargé de la vente et de la liquidation de systèmes et de matériel de l'armée.

Systèmes de conduite et d’exploration

Systèmes de conduite et d’exploration armasuisse

Investissements dans l’avenir

Le domaine de compétences des systèmes de conduite et d’exploration est responsable des systèmes d’avenir C4ISTAR. Nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs évaluent, acquièrent et assurent le suivi de systèmes, et ils fournissent des prestations de services. L’armée est notre principal mandant. Nos prestations et nos produits sont aussi à disposition d’autres clients à l’intérieur du Département fédéral de la défense, de la protection de la population et des sports (DDPS) ainsi que de tiers.

Systèmes terrestres

Systèmes terrestres armasuisse

La certitude à l’entraînement et dans les cas réels

Le domaine de compétences des systèmes terrestres est responsable des systèmes de cette catégorie lourds et légers, des munitions, des véhicules de transport en tous genres, du matériel du génie, de sauvetage et de protection ABC, ainsi que des installations modernes de simulation et d’entraînement. Les collaboratrices et collaborateurs évaluent, acquièrent, assurent le suivi, vendent et éliminent des systèmes et des biens ; ils fournissent leurs prestations pour exécuter les mandats de l’armée et d’autres clients.

Systèmes aéronautiques

Systèmes aéronautiques armasuisse

Sécurité – Force de frappe – Mobilité

Le domaine de compétences des systèmes aéronautiques est responsable du matériel aéronautique des Forces aériennes suisses et assure le suivi des projets dans toutes les phases des programmes d’armement. Tout en restant indépendant des fournisseurs, le domaine de compétences est responsable de l’évaluation, de l’acquisition, de l’homologation, de la maintenance et de la liquidation des systèmes aéronautiques. Ce service s’adresse aux pouvoirs publics ainsi qu’à une clientèle externe. 

Achats et coopérations

Achats et coopérations armasuisse

Acquisition centralisée de biens et de prestations de services

Le domaine de compétences achats et coopérations est l’un des trois organes centraux responsables de la gestion des acquisitions dans l’administration de la Confédération. La vaste palette de prestations d’armasuisse pour le soutien aux activités d’évaluation et d’acquisition est à disposition de l’armée suisse, de tous les organismes de l’administration de la Confédération et de tiers.


armasuisse Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Berne
Tél.
+41 58 464 57 34

E-Mail


Imprimer contact

armasuisse

Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Berne

Voir la carte