print preview

Application process

1. Application

Have you found an interesting vacancy? Use the application link in the advertisement to apply online. Applications must be submitted using the online tool. The contact person listed will be glad to answer any questions about the duties described.

We carefully review all the applications and supporting documents we receive. If you meet the requirements and have convinced us of the advantages of working with you, we will be glad to invite you for an interview. Otherwise, you will receive a written rejection notice.

We get to know you better at a face-to-face interview. The aim of the interview is to learn more about your personality and motivations as well as your skills and abilities. You will also have an opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Depending on what happens next, you may be invited to a second interview.

After your interviews and reviewing your application materials, the individuals responsible will discuss their impressions of you. If you have convinced us and we can envision working with you, you will receive a notice of acceptance. Otherwise we will let you know the reasons for our rejection.

Congratulations, you are now part of armasuisse! We look forward to a successful working relationship!

scientist


HR armasuisse Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 463 56 56

E-Mail

HR armasuisse

Guisanplatz 1
CH-3003 Bern

Map

Show map

Bewerbungsprozess

1. Bewerbung

Haben Sie ein interessantes Stellenangebot gefunden? Nutzen Sie den Bewerbungslink im Inserat, um sich online zu bewerben. Vorsicht es sind keine Spontanbewerbungen möglich. Die angegebene Kontaktperson ist gerne bereit, Ihre Fragen zu den beschriebenen Aufgaben zu beantworten.

Sämtliche eingegangene Bewerbungsdossiers werden sorgfältig gesichtet. Bringen Sie die geforderten Grundlagen mit und haben Sie uns von Ihren Vorzügen für eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit überzeugt, dann laden wir Sie gerne zu einem Interviewtermin ein. Andernfalls erhalten Sie von uns eine schriftliche Absage.

Bei einem persönlichen Gespräch möchten wir Sie gerne näher kennenlernen. Dabei möchten wir  mehr über Ihre Persönlichkeit, Beweggründe sowie Ihre Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen erfahren. Sie erhalten gleichzeitig die Gelegenheit offene Fragen zu klären. Abhängig vom weiteren Vorgehen werden Sie zu einem Zweitgespräch eingeladen.

 

Nach den abgeschlossenen Bewerbungsgesprächen in Zusammenhang mit den gesichteten Bewerbungsmappen besprechen die Verantwortlichen Ihre gewonnen Eindrücke. Haben Sie uns überzeugt und können wir uns eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen vorstellen, so erhalten Sie von uns eine Zusage. Andernfalls informieren wir Sie über die Gründe zur Absage.

Herzliche Gratulation, Sie sind nun Teil von armasuisse! Wir freuen uns auf die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit!

Wissenschaft und Technologie armasuisse


HR armasuisse Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 463 56 56

E-Mail


Kontakt drucken

HR armasuisse

Kasernenstrasse 19
CH-3003 Bern

Karte ansehen