Conference on Applied Cryptography

The Cyber Defence Campus organizes cyber security and defence related conferences on a regular basis. The series of conferences starts on the 6th of June 2019 with a conference on applied cryptography.

Cyber-Defence Mood Picture

 

Along this objective, the CYD Campus is committed to regularly organize public conferences on cyber topics related to the defence and security sector. The first conference on the 6th of June 2019 in Thun will focus on "Applied Cryptography". The conference provides an ideal platform for people from academia, industry and governmental stakeholders to exchange information and present results on timely topics.
 

This first conference is a one-day event including a series of presentations, a networking lunch, and opportunities for discussions. The program will include a total of nine presentations where the presentations are equally contributed from academia, industry and governmental organizations. The presentations will cover current research results and technical talks (no sales/product presentations) relevant to the application of cryptography in the context of national defence and security.

 

We are looking forward to meeting you at the first CYD Campus conference on "Applied Cryptography" on the 6th of June in Thun.

 

Date: 6th of June, 2019

Location: Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun (KKThun)

 
 


Cyber-Defence Campus armasuisse S+T
Feuerwerkerstrasse 39
CH-3602 Thun
Tel.
+41 58 480 59 34

E-Mail


Print contact

Conférence de cryptographie appliquée

Le Cyber-Defence Campus organise régulièrement des conférences publiques sur des thèmes liés au cyberspace en lien avec le secteur de la défence et de la sécurité. La première conférence aura lieu le 6 juin 2019 à Thoune sur le thème de la cryptographie appliquée.

Cyber-Defence Mood Picture

 

Dans cette optique, le Campus CYD s’est engagé à organiser régulièrement des conférences publiques traitant de sujets cyber en lien avec le secteur de la défense et de la sécurité. Organisée le 6 juin 2019 à Thoune, la première conférence sera consacrée à la cryptographie appliquée. Cet événement constitue une plateforme idéale pour les acteurs du monde académique, de l’industrie ainsi que les parties prenantes gouvernementales afin d’échanger des informations et de présenter des résultats relatifs à des enjeux d’actualité. 

 

La première conférence prend la forme d’un événement d’une journée comprenant une série de présentations, un lunch réseautage ainsi que de nombreuses opportunités d’échanges. Le programme comprend neuf présentations réparties équitablement entre le monde académique, l’industrie et les organisations gouvernementales. Ces présentations aborderont des résultats de recherche actuels ainsi que des discussions techniques (pas de présentations commerciales) en lien avec l’utilisation de la cryptographie dans le contexte de la défense nationale et de la sécurité.

Nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer à l’occasion de la première conférence du Campus CYD sur la cryptographie appliquée le 6 juin prochain à Thoune.  

 
 

Date: 6 juin 2019

Lieu: Centre de la culture et des congrès de Thoune (KKThun)

 

 
 
 


Cyber-Defence Campus armasuisse S+T
Feuerwerkerstrasse 39
CH-3602 Thun
Tél.
+41 58 480 59 34

E-Mail


Imprimer contact